RSS

JISC do it

10 May

I used JISC mailing lists when I was working on the Information Policy essay, and I’m using it now for the Management module. I think it’s a great way to get information, and I wanted to share it.

This link will take you to a list of all the different library related mailing lists available. The one that I’ve been using is LIS-PUB-LIBS, simply click on the link that says ‘subscribe/unsubscribe’ on that page and follow the instructions.

I hope it’s of use to you!

Ka-Ming Pang

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 10, 2011 in Coursework Help, Essay/Article

 

One response to “JISC do it

  1. Sarah Ison

    May 31, 2011 at 10:14 am

    This blog is great, well done you all. I absolutely love the hand drawn graphics you’ve got, I think its so refreshing to see this online and as part of presentations, an idea I am a bit tempted to steal as it looks SO much more interesting than a powerpoint slide when done well. Top notch.

     

Leave a Reply

 
